Latest Products http://www.clinternational.co.in Latest Products 15-11-17 en-us http://www.clinternational.co.in Mats http://www.clinternational.co.in/mats.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers put down their hands on our wide assortment of Designer Mats. We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our exclusive range of Mats is inclusive of Jakar Cutting Mat, Jute Mat, Floral Kilim Mat, Designer Loom Mat and Woollen Mat. Rugs http://www.clinternational.co.in/rugs.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a broad array of Rugs that includes Hand Tufted Rugs, Bamboo Silk and Wool Rugs and Hand Loomed Rugs. They are designed by our team of veterans making use of ultra-modern machines and latest techniques. Hand Tufted Rugs http://www.clinternational.co.in/hand-tufted-rugs.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hand Tufted Rugs in Uttar Pradesh, India. Superior finish, colorfast, comfortable and smooth and attractive designs are the features of our Tufted Rugs, which is why they are extensively in demand. Bamboo Silk and Wool Rugs http://www.clinternational.co.in/bamboo-silk-and-wool-rugs.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in plethora of colors, designs, shapes and patterns, our Bamboo Silk and Wool Rugs are quality assured. The Rugs are produced by our team of professionals using sophisticated machines and latest techniques. Hand Loomed Rugs http://www.clinternational.co.in/hand-loomed-rugs.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hand Loomed Rugs in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Hand Loomed Rugs stand out of the rest due to their subtle shimmer, accurate dimensions and super fine finishing. They are capable of enhancing and dressing-up the overall appeal of bedrooms, living rooms and other such areas. Jakar Cutting Mat http://www.clinternational.co.in/jakar-cutting-mat.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Accurate in dimensions, superior finish, unmatched quality and durable plastic are the attributes that can best define our Jakar Cutting Mat. We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Jakar Cutting Mat from Uttar Pradesh, India. Jute Mat http://www.clinternational.co.in/jute-mat.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Jute Mat in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our team of experts makes use of preeminent quality and natural jute for their fabrication in order to make it tuned with the international quality standards. Floral Kilim Mat http://www.clinternational.co.in/floral-kilim-mat.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Floral Kilim Mat all over the country and abroad. It is outstanding on counts of quality, durability and designs. In order to fulfill different demands and requirements of the buyers, it is provided by us in a variety of specifications and designs. Designer Loom Mat http://www.clinternational.co.in/designer-loom-mat.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Designer Loom Mat from Uttar Pradesh, India. Resists mildew and moisture, easy to clean, non-directional scraping pattern and stain and fade resistance are the attributes that can best define our whole lot of Loom Mats. Woolen Mat http://www.clinternational.co.in/woolen-mat.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed using premium wool and sophisticated machines, our Woolen Mat is quality approved. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Woollen Mat from Uttar Pradesh, India. It is provided by us in different shapes such as hexagon, square and rectangle. Ceramic Fiber Wool http://www.clinternational.co.in/ceramic-fiber-wool.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ceramic Fiber Wool is made by our team of adroit personnel making use of qualitative long cerachem fibers of alumina and silica constituents and zircon. It is processed in compliance with the international quality standards. As far as the cost is concerned, our Wool is purchasable at cost-effective prices.